Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
WELCOME TO THE WEBSITE OF ANDHRA PRAGATHI GRAMEENA BANK : “Tender for providing Housekeeping & Security Services - Last date for acceptance of Bids(Both technical and Financial Bids) is on 21.09.2017(14.00Hrs) only and opening of Technical Bid is on 21.09.2017(15.30Hrs) only. Please note that for submission of Bid security for Rs.15.00 lakhs by L1 Bidder shall be 26.09.2017”

Board of Directors

SNo. Name Designation Nominee Director of Image
1 Sri A.Venkata Reddy Chairman Andhra Pragathi Grameena Bank
2 Sri Balakishan Dasari Regional Manager, Syndicate Bank, Regional Office, Nellore Sponsor Bank
3 Sri. S. Rama Rao Deputy General Manager, ,PSCD, Corporate Office,Syndicate Bank, 2nd Cross,Gandhi Nagar Bengaluru – 560 009. Sponsor Bank
4 Sri S.Chellapandi Asst. General Manager, Financial Inclusion & Development Dept., Reserve Bank of India, 6-1-56, Secretariat Road, Saifabad,Hyderabad – 500 004. Reserve Bank of India
5 Sri A.K.Mishra Deputy General Manager, NABARD, AP Regional Office, 1-1-61 RTC “X” Roads, Musheerabad, HYDERABAD 500020. NABARD
6 Smt. K. Sunitha, IAS Secretary to Government (IF) Finance Department, North 'H' Block : 2nd Floor, A.P Secretariat Government of Andhra Pradesh, HYDERABAD - 500 022. State Government
7 Sri T.Baburao Naidu , IAS. District collector, kadapa State Government